Innovation Sandbox – A Walking Tour of the Metaverse

Pam Roman

Prolifics
06
Dec

Innovation Sandbox – A Walking Tour of the Metaverse

by Prolifics
 
131 people viewed this event.

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to experience the metaverse?

Sure, you may have heard about it in conversation, but what would stepping into this emerging technology actually ‘feel’ like? What experiences would you have, and what knowledge would you take away? How far can the metaverse go in terms of helping your organization both now and in the future? How are other organizations using it to help their clients achieve business objectives?

Join Prolifics’ CTO Greg Hodgkinson as he hosts metaverse expert Sharon Joseph, Founder and CEO of Crewasis for a special edition Innovation Sandbox!

Greg and Sharon will guide you through the metaverse to experience property, events, branding and healthcare, highlighting the advantages these could have on your organization. Sharon will also discuss how her clients are currently using the metaverse to excel in their business objectives.

We will be hosting this Innovation Sandbox live from Decentraland, one of the most realistic metaverse experiences for a truly immersive experience. There will be plenty of time for your questions, too!

So, get your metaverse passport ready and join us on December. 6th at 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 8:30pm IST

Numbers only please

 

Date And Time

2022-12-06 @ 10:00 AM (EST) to
10:45 AM (EST)
 

Location

Online Event
 
 
 

Share With Friends